## Planning and Monitoring Board Members:-

1. Vice-Chancellor Acharya Nagarjuna University Nagarjuna Nagar	Chairman
<ol> <li>Prof. D.N. Reddy, Vice-Chairman, ESCI Governing Council (Ex-Officio), Plot No. 379, Ayyappa Society, Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500 081. Mob: 08130553399.</li> </ol>	Member
<ul> <li>3. Prof. B.T. Seetha Principal, Osmania University College for Women, Koti Main Road, Essamiya Bazaar, Kachiguda, Hyderabad– 500 095, Telangana, India. Mob: 09391021636. E-mail: <u>seethabt@gmail.com</u></li> </ul>	Member
4. Principal, R.V.R. & J.C. College of Engineering, Chowdavaram, Guntur	Member
5. Principal, University College of Sciences Acharya Nagarjuna University	Member
6. Principal, University College of Art's Commerce & Law. Acharya Nagarjuna University	Member
7. Dean, Faculty of Physical Education, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar.	Member