## **BOARD OF STUDIES IN ARCHITECTURE**

1.	Dean, Faculty of Engineering	- Chairman
2.	Smt.A. Revathi Devi, Andhra University, Viskahapatnam	- Member
3.	Sri K.J.A Bulli Babu Vyshnavi School of Architecture, Hyderabad	- Member
4.	Sri C.S. Srinivas, HOD, ANU College of Architecture of Planning, AN	- Member IU
5.	Ms.K.V. Nirupama, ANU College of Architecture of Planning, AN	- Member IU
6.	Sri Milind K. COA Council of Architecture	- Member
7.	Sri G. Vivekananda Swamy Architect, Guntur.	- Member