MECHANICAL ENGINEERING:

MECHAI	NICAL ENGINEERING:	
1.	Dr. P. Suresh Babu	Chairman
	Principal,	
	Chalapathi Institute of Engg & Technology, Lam,	
	Guntur	
2	Dr. K. Venkata Subbaiah,	Member from Other
	Professor in Mechanical Engineering,	University
	Andhra University of Engineering College,	
	Visakhapatnam	
3	Dr. G. Padmanabham,	Member from Industry
	Associate Director, (ARCI)	
	Balapur, Hyderabad - 500005	
4.	Dr. M. Venkateswara Rao,	Member
	Prof. & Head, Mechanical Engineering	
	Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla	
5	Dr. Kolla Srinivas	Member
	RVR & JC College of Engineering, Chowdavaram	
6	Dr. M. Gopi Krishna	Member
	ANUCollege of Engineering and Technology	
	NGINEERING:	
1.	Prof. K.Srinivas	Chairman
	RVR & JC College of Engineering,	
	Chowsavaram, Guntur - 522 019	
2.	Dr. K. Mallikarjuna Rao,	Member from Other
	Professor in Civil Engineering,	University
	S.V.University of Engineering,	
	Tirupathi.	
3.	K. Rama Krishna,	Member from Industry
	General Manager,	
	IMC Ltd.,	
	Road No.9, Chennai	
4.	Dr. Naga Satish,	Member
	Prof & HOD Civil Engineering,	
	Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla	
5	Dr. TVS Varalakshmi	Member
	ANUCollege of Engineering and Technology	
6.	Dr. Ch. Naga Satish	Member
	Bapata college of Engineering, Bapatala	
7.	K. Mallikarjuna Rao	Member
	Chalapathi instate of Engineering and	
	Techniology,Lam,Gunutr	
	ICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING:	
1.	Professor. G. Nageswara Rao,	Chairman
	Professor & HOD, EEE Dept.,	
	Chalapathi Institute of Engg & Technology, Lam,	
	Guntur	
2.	Dr. P. Mallikarjuna Rao,	Member from Other
	Professor Dept. of Electrical Engineering,	University
	Andhra University of Engineering College,	
	Visakhapatnam – 3	
3.	Sri. P. Satyanarayana	Member from Industry
	D.Ed. Narla Tata Rao Thermal Power Station,	
	Ibrahimpatnam, Vijayawada	
4.	Smt. A. Rama Devi	Member from Affiliated
	Associate Professor, EEE Dept.	College
	Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla	
5.	Dr. K. Chandra Sekhar	Member
	RVR & JC College of Engineering,	
	Chowdavaram, Guntur	
6	Sri P.V. Ramana Rao	Member
	ANUCollege of Engineering and Technology	
7	Smt. I. Haritha	Member
	Bapatala college of Engineering, Bapatala	
		

ELECTR	ELECTRNICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING:		
1.	Dr. P. Siddaiah,	Chairman	
	Professor in ECE & Principal,		
	University College of Engineering & Technology		
2.	Dr. K. Satya Prasad	Member from Other	
	Professor, Dept. of Electronics & Communication	University	
	Engineering,		
-	JNTUK, Kakinada	Managara Granda Iva da catarra	
3.	Dr. D. Rama Krishna, MD, Effsonics Ltd.,	Member from Industry	
	Vijayawada		
4.	Dr. A. Sudhakar	Members from Affiliated	
7.	RVR & JC College of Engineering	College	
	Chowsavaram, Guntur – 522 019		
5	Smt. G. Prathibha	Member	
	ANUCollege of Engineering and Technology		
6	Sri M. Sai Ram	Member	
	Chalapathi Institute of Engg & Technology, Lam,		
	Guntur		
7	Smt. G. Krishnaveni	Member	
	Bapatala womens college of Engineering, Bapatala		
	TER SCIENCE / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY:		
1.	Prof. E. Srinivasa Reddy	Chairman	
	Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.,		
	University College of Engineering & Technology, ANU		
2.	Prof. P. S. Avadhani,	Member from Other	
∠.	Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.,	University	
	Andhra University, Visakhapatnam	Offiversity	
3.	Sri. P. Radha Krishna,	Member from Industry	
0.	Infosys,	Wiember wem madany	
	Principal research scientist		
	Gachhi Bowli, Hyderabad		
	Cell. 970498816		
4.	Prof. P. Chakradhar	Member from Affiliated	
	Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.,	College	
	Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla		
5.	Dr. A. Sri Krishna	Member	
	RVR & JC College of Engineering,		
6	Chowdavaram, Guntur Smt. N. Anupama	Member	
O	ANUCollege of Engineering and Technology		
7	Dr. N. Sudhakar	Member	
'	Bapatala college of Engineering, Bapatala	Wiethber	
8	B. Babu	Member	
	Chalapathi Institute of Engg & Technology, Lam,		
	Guntur		
CHEMIC	CAL ENGINEERING & BIO-TECHNOLOGY:		
1.	Professor. M. Venkateswara Rao	Chairman	
	Professor & Head		
	RVR & JC College of Engineering, Chowdavaram		
2	Dr. J. Srinivasa Rao	Member from Affiliated	
	Professor & Head,	College	
3	Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla Prof. Padmasree	Member from Other	
٥	Professor,	University University	
	College of Engineering, Andhra University,	OTHIVE SILY	
	Visakhapatnam		
4	Mr. G. Venu Babu	Member from Industry	
	Manager- TSD		
	Hetero Labs Ltd., Kazipally - 502319		
	Medak(Dt)		
	<u> </u>		

It is Further ordered that the following Board of Studies, i.e Engineering Mathematics, Engineering Physics & Engineering Chemistry be continued for another period of <u>one year</u> from the date of issue of this order.

ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS:

1.	Prof. K Pandu Ranga Rao Professor in Mathematics, University College of Scinces, Acharya Nagarjuna University.	Chairman
2	Dr. T. V. Pradeep Kumar Assistant Professor in Mathematics, University College of Engg. & Technology. Acharya Nagarjuna University.	Member
3	Dr.A.J.V.Radhikha Assistant Professor in Mathematics, University College of Engg. &Technology, Acharya Nagarjuna University.	Member
4	Prof. D. V. Lakshmi Principal, Baptla Women's Engineering College, Baptla.	Member
5	Dr. T. Srinivas Rao Assoc. Professor in Mathamatics, Baptla Engineering College, Baptla.	Member
6	Dr.R.Santhi kumar Assistant Professor in Mathematics, Aditya Institution of Technology & Management, Tekkali.	Member

ENGINEERING PHYSICS:

LIVOII	NEERING PH13IC3.	
1.	Prof.N.Veeraiah Professor in Physics, University College of Scinces, Acharya Nagarjuna University.	Chairman
2	Prof. K. Chandra Mouli Professor in Physics, AU College of Engg. & Tech., Andhra University, Visakhapatnam.	Member
3	Dr.B.V.Raghavaiah Assistant Professor in Physics, University College of Engg. & Technology. Acharya Nagarjuna University.	Member
4	Dr.M.Srinivasa Reddy Assistant Professor in Physics, University College of Engg. & Technology. Acharya Nagarjuna University.	Member
5	Dr.A.R.K.Murthy Prof. in Physics, Chalapathi College of Engg. & Technology, Guntur.	Member
6	Dr.P.Syam Prasad Assistant Professor in Physics, NIT – Warnagal.	Member
7	Dr.Ch.Rajasree Assistant Professor in Physics, Baptla Womens Engineering College, Baptla.	Member

FNGINFFRING CHFMISTRY:

LINGINE	ENGINEERING CHEWISTRY:			
1.	Prof. B.Keswara Rao Professor in Chemistry, University College of Sciences, Acharya Nagarjuna University.	Chairman		
2	Smt. M.Ramya Prasanthi Assistant Professor University College of Engg. & Technology, Acharya Nagarjuna University.	Member		
3	Dr.D.Sarada Kalyani Assoc. Professor in Chemistry, V.R. Siddartha College of Engg. & Tech., Vijayawada.	Member		
4	Dr.R.Venkatnath Prof. in Chemistry, Vignan University, Guntur	Member		
5	Dr. M. V. Satyanarayana Associate Prof. in Chemistry, P.V. P. Siddartha College of Engg. &Tech., Vijayawada.	Member		