BOARD OF STUDIES IN PHARMACY

1. Prof. S. Vidyadhara Chairperson Principal, Chebrolu Hanumaiah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Guntur 2. Prof. A. M. Sudhakar Babu. Member from Principal. Affiliated College AM Reddy College of Pharmacy Narasaraopeta. 3. Prof. Srinivas Prasanna, Member from Principal. Affiliated College M.L College of Pharmacy, Singarayakonda 4. Prof. D. Srinivasa Rao, Member from Principal, Affiliated College K.C Reddy institute of Pharmacy, Guntur 5. Prof. K. V. Ramana Murthy, Member from A.U College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Other University Waltair. 6. Dr. Naga Lakshmi, Member from Director, Industry Imis Pharmaceuticals, Vijayawada Member from 7. Dr. Krishnam Raju, In-Charge, Animal House, Industry Laila Neutraceuticals, Vijayawada 8. Prof. K. R. S. Sambasiva Rao. Internal Member Dept. of Bio-Technology and Rector Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar 9. Prof. A. Prameela Rani, Internal Member Principal, University College of Pharmacy Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar 10. Dr. D. Ravi Sankar Reddy, Internal Member Asst. Professor, University College of Pharmacy Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar 11. Dr. K. Vijay - Internal Member Asst. Professor, University College of Pharmacy Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar 12. Dr. Sk. Mastanamma -Internal Member Asst. Professor, University College of Pharmacy Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar

13. Dr. P. Rohini -Internal Member Asst. Professor, University College of Pharmacy Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar

14. Dr. P. Ravi -Internal Member Asst. Professor, University College of Pharmacy Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar

15. Prof. N. Rama Rao, -Ex-Officio Member Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy, ANU & Principal, Chalapati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, LAM, GUNTUR – 522 034.